My A Christmas Carol Memory Review

2284c559-f844-979e-990670b978faadc3

Check out my Broadway World review for Creative Cauldron’s A Christmas Carol Memory here.

Next up for BWW I’m off to see the Washington Christmas Revels: A Nordic Celebration of the Winter Solstice. I’m especially thrilled to be going to review this show because it is the same program that I was in in 2005 as a senior in high school. Going to the Christmas Revels was always a Christmas tradition when I was growing up and prior to being a teen performer I was a child performer in the 1998 Christmas Revels: Celestial Fools (I think thats right). It will be an interesting challenge to review the Christmas Revels; to put aside my preconceptions and be as objective as possible while still having a great time and enjoying a wonderful Christmas tradition.

 

Leave a Reply

